TrishW52 Profile Information

Looking to enjoy life
Age 54 From Louisville, Kentucky - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Trish
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a hard-working woman who has raised 4 kids as a single parent. I am strong on family values i guess you cpuld say im old fashioned. I am a 2 time cancer survivor who is ready to get out and enjoy life. I love family time the outdoors motorcycles goibg to the races a good movie and music.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Waitress
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Taking a walk have dinner maybe jump on a motorcylce and ride for awhile and last maybe a glass of wine and good conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Racing on a race track
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Was to raise my kids accomplished
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big bang theory. Sons of anarchy.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pulp Fiction
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Acdc. Molly hatchet
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Any steven king book. And flowers in the attic
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Riding hanging out with kids and/or grandkids. A night out with my girls dancing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A good heart
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other
Close